Achieve Academy of Dance

Classes are already filling quickly! If you find your preferred class is full, please register on the waitlist. Many changes occur within the first month and an opening may become available soon! Also, please let us know if there is interest in any additional class we may not currently offer. Classes begin September 5th!

Join our Competition Dance Team for 2019-2020!

We are forming our team groupings soon, so if you are interested in joining please let us know ASAP! We don't want anyone to miss out on the opportunity. Please email to find out more!


Submit your entry by August 23, 2019 for your chance to be this year's recipient of the Kendall Murphy Memorial Tumbling Scholarship - a one hour weekly group tumbling class for the 2019-2020 season!


Gradual updates are being made to reflect Fall Session information. Thanks for your patience!


Avoid duplicating your accounts by easily logging in to your Parent Portal to register!


Tumbling students will benefit from our awesome tumbling facility which features a 56 ft. tumble track (trampoline) into a solid foam pit! Beginner to Advanced levels available.

"We are so happy to have found Achieve Academy of Dance!" more
PHONE: (812) none963-5681 |

Kendall Murphy Tumbling Scholarship

At Achieve Academy, we want to uphold the tradition of honoring the memory of our sweet and talented tumbling student, Kendall Murphy (2004-2011). An annual scholarship will again be offered to a tumbling student demonstrating a love for tumbling that Kendall shared.

To apply, students should simply compose an essay entitled "Why I Love Tumbling".

Entries must be submitted by August 23rd, 2019 by mail (7635 Highway 65, Evansville IN 47720) or email ( Please include the student’s name, age, address, and phone number.

The student with the winning essay will receive free tuition to a 1 hour group tumbling class from September 2019 through May 2020. The recipient will be notified by September 1, 2019.

Submit your entry for the Kendall Murphy Memorial Tumbling Scholarship today!

Congratulations to these hard-working tumblers:

  • 2011/2012 Recipient: Brooke Green
  • 2012/2013 Recipient: Avery Scott
  • 2013/2014 Recipient: Claudia Duncan
  • 2014/2015 Recipient: Ireland Guetling
  • 2015/2016 Recipient: Ava Biggs
  • 2016/2017 Recipient: Eislin Whiteley
  • 2017/2018 Recipient: Emma Hisch
  • 2018/2019 Recipient: Amy Griese
  • 2019/2020 Recipient: TBA